Events Calendar

Event (click for details) Date Location
Beerenburg Wednesday, 20 February 2019 my place: 台北市中山區雙城街32巷
Visit the expo in Taichung Sunday, 17 March 2019 Taichung
Beerenburg Wednesday, 20 March 2019 my place: 台北市中山區雙城街32巷
Dutch golf Saturday, 30 March 2019
Hike Sunday, 14 April 2019 Neihu, Taipei
Beerenburg Wednesday, 17 April 2019 my place: 台北市中山區雙城街32巷
Koningsspelen, samen met de Nederlandse school Saturday, 27 April 2019
Beerenburg Wednesday, 15 May 2019 my place: 台北市中山區雙城街32巷
Kaas & Wijn Sunday, 19 May 2019
Dragon Boat Festival 2019 Friday, 07 June 2019