As from today, Thursday, 19 March 2020, starting at 18:00 (GMT+1, NL time)  entry conditions to the Netherlands and the EU will be much stricter for a period of 30 days, meaning that most travelers with nationalities from outside the EU will be banned from entry.

Please read the questions and answers below for more detailed information: