Events Calendar

Event (click for details) Date Location
Beerenburg Wednesday, 18 November 2020 my place: 台北市中山區雙城街32巷
Sinterklaas 2020 Saturday, 21 November 2020 No. 134, Section 7, ZhongShan North Road, Shilin District, Taipei City
ALV 2020 Sunday, 29 November 2020 ZhouZi St., Neihu, Taipei
Kerstdiner 2020 Saturday, 12 December 2020 106台北市大安區敦化南路二段201號
Beerenburg Wednesday, 16 December 2020 my place: 台北市中山區雙城街32巷
Beerenburg Wednesday, 20 January 2021 my place: 台北市中山區雙城街32巷
Beerenburg Wednesday, 17 February 2021 my place: 台北市中山區雙城街32巷
Beerenburg Wednesday, 17 March 2021 my place: 台北市中山區雙城街32巷
Beerenburg Wednesday, 21 April 2021 my place: 台北市中山區雙城街32巷
Beerenburg Wednesday, 19 May 2021 my place: 台北市中山區雙城街32巷